Warrior Cats Series 1: Books 1-6

Hear it
By Erin Hunter
Publisher Harper Collins
Warrior Cats Series 1: Books 1-6
Preview: Hear it

Fire Alone Can Save Our Clan... For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and the sinister ShadowClan grows stronger every day. Noble warriors are dying and some deaths are more mysterious than others. In the midst of this turmoil appears an ordinary house cat named Rusty... who may turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all. Warriors by Erin Hunter Series 1 Paperback books includes: Into the Wild Fire and Ice Forest of Secrets Rising Storm A Dangerous Path The Darkest Hour

Read full description [+]
62530 words62,530 words
288 pages288 pages
Lexile 790LLexile 790L
Grade 3 to 7Grade 3 to 7
Age 8-12Age 8-12
Published 2004Published 2004

On Grade Vocabulary:

Show more words [+]

Challenge Words Vocabulary

Show more words [+] View ALL Vocabulary Lessons

Book ISBN:


Sample Book Reading logs and activities:
Graphic Organizers - Warrior Cats Series 1: Books 1-6

YEAH. Try it FREE!

Gitf box

Try our 14-day Free Trial to test drive
the booktaco program.

Sign up for a 14-Day Free Trial Not now, thank you
View all games!
Back to main site