The Doomspell Trilogy

Hear it
By Cliff McNish
Publisher Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
The Doomspell Trilogy
Preview: Hear it

The bestselling fantasy trilogy, THE DOOMSPELL, THE SCENT OF MAGIC and THE WIZARDS PROMISE in one magical volume. Rachel and Eric are hurtled to a terrifying place. Like thousands of other children before them, they have been snatched away by the Witch. But she has met her match. Rachel and Eric discover they have astonishing powers. Rachel is a spellmaker who can fly, change shape and scent magic across other lands and oceans. Eric is a destroyer of spells. Together they embark on a journey from which there may be no return. The Witch will stop at nothing to enslave them and destroy her old adversaries the Wizards. The fate of all children lies in the balance will Rachel and Eric save them, or will the Witch finally triumph? Cliff McNishs dazzling storytelling makes each page compulsive reading

Read full description [+]
176000 words176,000 words
704 pages704 pages
Published 2005Published 2005
View ALL Vocabulary Lessons

Book ISBN:


Sample Book Reading logs and activities:
Graphic Organizers - The Doomspell Trilogy

YEAH. Try it FREE!

Gitf box

Try our 14-day Free Trial to test drive
the booktaco program.

Sign up for a 14-Day Free Trial Not now, thank you
View all games!
Back to main site